The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP

Filter releases

Next Step towards Closing the Gap

In a historic moment under the National Agreement on Closing the Gap, today the Australian Government will release its second Closing the Gap Implementation Plan, alongside the Coalition of…

Release type: Joint Media Release

Date: 13 February 2023


  • The Hon Linda Burney MP
  • The Hon Jason Clare MP
  • The Hon Tanya Plibersek MP
  • The Hon Amanda Rishworth MP
  • Senator The Hon Malarndirri McCarthy
  • Patricia Turner AM